New Programs Coming in 2010

MauiTV1 is always on the look out for programming and here are some of the programs we expect to air early in 2010.

Airwolf – First Three Seasons

The Andy Griffith Show  – Season 1 and 2.

Tales of the Gold Monkey – 21 Episodes

I Love Lucy – All Seasons

The Three Stooges – TBA

Beach Walks with Rox – TBA

MauiTVNews with Jeff King – In January

Steve Kates Weather and Astronomy Segments – In January

As programs get added to the list we will keep you informed of the new airdates. Stay Tuned.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: